Uncategorized

Greetings from the floor of GA

Through the wonders of modern technology, I’m able to write a short blog post while sitting on the floor of GA. *1* My old computer wouldn’t have been able to pull this off, *2* and that’s just one of the many reasons why I’m happy to have made the upgrade. 

I am so happy to be here, it’s been a wonderful day and a half. I’ve been able to reconnect with some old friends, meet many new ones, and been blessed by a sweet time with my fellow ministers. 

Donnette seems to be doing fine as well, or at least she hasn’t told me otherwise. 

There’s business to attend to, thank you for your prayers. 

*1* And, I am paying attention, we’re going through some standard reports, so I thought I’d write a quick post. 

*2* It’s battery wouldn’t go more than a few minutes, it hated finding new internet sources, and as it weighed more than a standard desktop, I would’ve had a permanent hunch if I’d brought it along. 

Leave a Reply

